Team

Herbert Larcher

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: welcome@larcher-tours.de

Thomas Harant

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: thomas.harant@larchertours.de

Edith Larcher

Leitung Verwaltung

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: edith.larcher@larchertours.de

Rilind Mahmuti

Disposition

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: rilind.mahmuti@larchertours.de

Morten Bolsmann

Leitstelle

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: morten.bolsmann@larchertours.de

Vasiliki Nikolaou

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement Verwaltung

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: vasiliki.nikolaou@larchertours.de

Huyen Trinh

Personalabteilung

Telefon: 08121 / 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121 / 7776 - 20
E-Mail: huyen.trinh@larchertours.de