Team

Herbert Larcher

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 08121 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: welcome@larcher-tours.de

Thomas Harant

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 08121 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: thomas.harant@larchertours.de

Edith Larcher

Leitung Verwaltung

Telefon: 08121 7776 - 15
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: edith.larcher@larchertours.de

Rilind Mahmuti

Sachbearbeitung Personal u. Mietverkehr

Telefon: 08121/ 7776 - 17
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: rilind.mahmuti@larchertours.de

Morten Bolsmann

Sachbearbeitung Leitstelle

Telefon: 08121/ 25867 - 24
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: morten.bolsmann@larchertours.de

Brigitte Obermaier

Sekretariat

Telefon: 08121 7776 - 0
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: obermaier@larchertours.de

Peter Maier

Disposition

Telefon: 08121/ 25867 - 22
Fax: 08121/7776 - 20
E-Mail: maier@larchertours.de